Home
Phone: 800-921-0155
image desc image desc image desc image desc image desc

Active Captive Management Team – Accounting

Mike Almaria

Mike Almaria, CPA

Accounting Manager

malmaria@activecaptive.com

Madison Chae

Madison Chae, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant

mchae@activecaptive.com

Brad Ledbetter

Brad Ledbetter

Senior Staff Accountant

bledbetter@activecaptive.com

Sara Akers

Sara Akers

Staff Accountant

sakers@activecaptive.com

Devin Moran

Devin Moran

Staff Accountant

dmoran@activecaptive.com

Cynthia Sola

Cynthia Sola

Staff Accountant

csola@activecaptive.com

PHONE: 800-921-0155
Fax: 949-727-4770

 

ADDRESS:
24422 Avenida de la Carlota, Suite 400
Laguna Hills, California 92653